Data edition 07 Oct 2026
Interest rates SeABank
Ngân hàng TMCP Đông Nam Á
Market rate
Highest market rate · 12 months · recorded 07 Oct
9.10%/yr +4.3 pts
90,000,000–91,000,000 VND in interest at maturity
if the bank applies this rate to your VND 1 billion deposit
- Deposit tier
- not stated
- Region
- not stated
- Source
- Multiple sources agree · sources: 2 · read 07 Oct · 22:13
The bank does not publish this rate on its official site — this is a market rate, not a published rate.
Published rates
Highest published rate · 12 months
4.80%/yr
48,000,000 VND in interest at maturity
below 14,500,000 VND compared with the market median (6.25%/yr)
A deposit of VND 1 billion · 12 months · interest paid at maturity · cross-checked against seabank.com.vn
Mức niêm yết cao nhất của SeABank hôm nay là 4.80%/năm, kỳ hạn 12 tháng. Trung vị thị trường cùng kỳ hạn là 6.25%/năm. Gửi 1 tỷ đồng 12 tháng ở mức này nhận khoảng 48,000,000 đ tiền lãi.
Cross-checked at source: seabank.com.vn .
- 3-month term
- 4.45%/yr 0.24 pts below the market median
- 6-month term
- 4.45%/yr 1.65 pts below the market median
- 12-month term
- 4.80%/yr 1.45 pts below the market median
Term curve
The highest rate SeABank publishes at each term · vertical axis 3.95–5.25 %/yr · horizontal axis ordered by term
How much interest would you earn at SeABank?
Simple interest, paid at maturity, using the highest rate at each term in the sheet.
6-month term · 4.45%
- 100,000,000 VND
- +2,225,000 VND
- 500,000,000 VND
- +11,125,000 VND
- 1,000,000,000 VND
- +22,250,000 VND
12-month term · 4.80%
- 100,000,000 VND
- +4,800,000 VND
- 500,000,000 VND
- +24,000,000 VND
- 1,000,000,000 VND
- +48,000,000 VND
Another amount: open the interest calculator →
01 Market rates actually quoted at SeABank
Only records that clear the automated gate appear here — the bank identified, the figure explicit, the post still inside the 14-day window. These are the rates depositors and bank staff share publicly — SeABank does not publish this rate on its own site — so they sit in a separate evidence layer and are never mixed into the published rates above.
8 rows can be matched against the rate SeABank publishes for the same term. Each row states the deposit tier, the region, the confidence label and the time the post was read.
| Term | Market rate | Date | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 months | 9.00 | 05 Oct | 14:21 |
| 6 months | 9.00 | 01 Oct | 14:03 |
| 6 months | 9.00 | 07 Oct | 22:13 |
| 6 months | 9.00 | 04 Oct | 21:30 |
| 12 months | 9.10 | 05 Oct | 14:21 |
| 12 months | 9.10 | 01 Oct | 14:03 |
| 12 months | 9.10 | 07 Oct | 22:13 |
| 12 months | 9.10 | 04 Oct | 21:30 |
A further 6 rows clear the gate but cannot yet be matched against the published rate sheet: the term or a necessary condition is missing.
| Term | Market rate | Not cross-checked because | Date | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| not stated | 9.60 | the post states no term — it cannot be cross-checked against a published rate | 06 Oct | 15:19 |
| not stated | 8.90 | the post states no term — it cannot be cross-checked against a published rate | 05 Oct | 11:15 |
| not stated | 9.15conditional maximum | the post states no term — it cannot be cross-checked against a published rate | 30 Sep | 17:30 |
| 13 months | 9.15 | no published rate at the same term to cross-check against | 07 Oct | 22:13 |
| 13 months | 9.15 | no published rate at the same term to cross-check against | 04 Oct | 21:30 |
| 13 months | 9.15 | no published rate at the same term to cross-check against | 01 Oct | 14:03 |
02 SeABank savings rates
One term can carry several different rates depending on the deposit channel, the payout option, the deposit tier and the customer group. The table keeps all 16 rows rather than collapsing them into one representative figure — the Conditions column says who each rate applies to.
Full rate sheet 16 rows · every channel, payout option and condition
| Term | Interest rates | Channel | Interest paid | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 month | 3.95 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 2 months | 3.95 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 3 months | 4.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 4 months | 4.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 5 months | 4.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 6 months | 4.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 7 months | 4.55 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 8 months | 4.60 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 9 months | 4.65 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 10 months | 4.70 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 11 months | 4.75 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 12 months | 4.80 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 15 months | 5.25 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 18 months | 5.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 24 months | 5.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
| 36 months | 5.45 | — | at maturity | Tiết kiệm Lĩnh lãi cuối kỳ | receipt
|
- SeABank pays 4.8%/yr on the 12-month term.
- SeABank publishes 16 terms, from 1 to 36 months.
03 SeABank loan rates
We have not been able to read SeABank's loan rate sheet. Banks are not required to publish loan rates, and most only say "attractive rates" and invite a phone call. See the loan rate table for all banks →
Lãi suất ngân hàng khác
Mức niêm yết cao nhất kỳ hạn 12 tháng, xếp từ cao xuống thấp.
SeABank priority banking requirements
SeAPremium Diamond
—No public threshold found
3 đặc quyền
- Chọn 1 trong 7 đặc quyền: golf 1 lượt (green fee + caddy + buggy ngày thường), ẩm thực cao cấp cho 2 người, 2 set trà chiều khách sạn 5 sao, 1 đêm nghỉ dưỡng cho 2 người, spa/salon cho 2 người, 5 lượt phòng chờ thương gia sân bay, 5 lượt fast track sân bay
- Vay đến 15 tỷ đồng; miễn phí thường niên thẻ ghi nợ; hạn mức chuyển 24/7 đến 20 tỷ
- Quà sinh nhật riêng 2026 (e-voucher Urbox)
Secondary source · Source · checked 18 Sep 2026
The figures are collected automatically from SeABank's own published pages and checked against a rule set before publication. We are not affiliated with SeABank and take no commission from the bank. See how we collect these numbers.